work in progress of Humà design + architecture

In 1995, BCF was formed by nine visionary individuals determined to transform the way business law was practiced. Quebec companies and young legal talent immediately embraced BCF’s pioneering approach. The firm experienced rapid growth as a result, which led to it opening an office in Quebec City to meet the demands of a growing clientele for its innovative services.

In providing services based on the core values of humility, creativity, generosity, intensity and sincerity, BCF has gained the trust of businesses in all sectors of activity throughout Quebec, across Canada and internationally.

Today, BCF continues to stand out thanks to its collaborative and innovative approach. BCF’s team includes more than 200 professionals working in its offices in Montreal, Quebec City, Sept-Îles and Barbados.

 

 

source – BCF

Share this project

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Projet en Cours de Humà design + architecture

En 1995, BCF était un cabinet composé de neuf professionnels visionnaires, déterminés à changer la façon de pratiquer le droit des affaires. Rapidement, les entreprises québécoises et les nouveaux talents en droit se sont identifiés à l’approche avant-gardiste de BCF, provoquant une croissance exponentielle du cabinet. L’ouverture d’un bureau à Québec s’est alors imposée afin de continuer à offrir des services innovants à une clientèle grandissante.

En basant ses services sur des valeurs d’humilité, de créativité, de générosité, d’intensité et d’authenticité, BCF s’est attiré la confiance d’entreprises de tous les secteurs d’activités, que ce soit au Québec, au Canada ou ailleurs dans le monde.

Aujourd’hui, BCF continue de se démarquer par son approche collaborative et innovante. Le cabinet compte au sein de son équipe plus de 200 professionnels dans ses bureaux de Montréal, Québec, Sept-Îles et la Barbade.

 

source – BCF

partager le projet

Twitter Facebook Pinterest